CHESHIRE CAT FLOATING HEAD HALLOWEEN MAKEUP TUTORIAL ad

CHESHIRE CAT FLOATING HEAD HALLOWEEN MAKEUP TUTORIAL ad

5
0
SHARE

This video is in collaboration with Cult Beauty.

Remember to regram my look on Instagram and follow @cultbeauty for your chance to win all the products featured plus £250 to spend on https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween

Products:
Becca Blurring Primer https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/becca-velvet-blurring-primer-perfecting-base.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/charlotte-tilbury-magic-foundation.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
BeautyBlender Original in Black https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/beautyblender-pro-black.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
Becca Aqua Luminous Perfecting Concealer https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/becca-aqua-luminous-perfecting-concealer.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
NYX HD Finishing Powder https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/nyx-professional-makeup-high-definition-finishing-powder.html?variant_id=10188?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
Anastasia Beverley Hills Brow Definer https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/anastasia-beverly-hills-brow-definer.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
Anastasia Beverely Hills Contour Kit https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/anastasia-beverly-hills-pro-series-contour-kit.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
NYX Sweet Cheeks Palette https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/nyx-professional-makeup-sweet-cheeks-blush-palette.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
NYX Gel Liner https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/nyx-professional-makeup-tres-jolie-gel-pencil-liner.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
NYX Vinyl Liquid Liner https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/nyx-professional-makeup-vinyl-liquid-liner.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Black / Milk / Strawberry Milk https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/nyx-professional-makeup-jumbo-eye-pencil.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
NYX White Liquid Liner https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/nyx-professional-makeup-white-liquid-liner.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
Huda Beauty Textured Shadow Palette https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/huda-beauty-textured-shadows-palette-rose-gold-edition.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/stila-huge-extreme-lash-mascara.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween
Huda Beauty Lashes Sasha #11 https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/huda-beauty-sasha-11.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=roxihalloween

You can use CBXROXI for 15% off your order when you spend over £25 (valid until 27th October), brand exclusions apply, check Cult Beauty’s website for terms and conditions – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/terms-and-conditions#competitionheader

• VLOG CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/15jMGl
• MY MERCH: http://bit.ly/2vjEYn5

♡LET’S HANG OUT♡
• VLOG CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/15jMGl
• INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/Roxxsaurus/
• TWITTER: https://twitter.com/roxxsaurus
• SNAPCHAT: Roxxsaurus
• MUSICAL.LY : Roxxsaurus1
• TUMBLR: http://roxxsaurus-illustrates.tumblr.com
• BLOG: http://www.roxxsaurus.co.uk

—————————————-­­­­­­———————————–­-­————————–

♡BUSINESS INQUIRIES♡
roxi.redhare@gmail.com

♡PO BOX♡
Roxxsaurus
Red Hare
Somerset House
Strand
WC2R 1LA

—————————————-­­­­­———————————————————–

♡FAQ♡

*What camera do you use?
Sony A7s ii
*What editing software do you use?
Final Cut Pro
* What is your hair colour & what hair dye do you use?
Blonde – I get it done at the Salon.
*Where are you from?
I am living in the United Kingdom.

NO COMMENTS